ALPHA COURSE
OPEN TO ALL AGES  |  FELLOWSHIP HALL (LEVEL 1)
 
Sign-up for the ALPHA Course
with us today!
 
The course open to all youths, young adults, and adults. While costs are free, registration is required.
Please contact Celia @ 6251 3011 or send an email to <churchadmin@elbc.org.sg> to register your attendance.
 
Alpha Course 2018: Schedule
Every Friday evenings @ 7.00 pm, unless otherwise stated.
24 August, Friday
Talk 1: Who is Jesus?
 
31 August, Friday
Talk 2: Why Did Jesus Die?
 
08 September, Saturday @ 12.00 noon
Talk 3: How Can We Have Faith?
 
14 September, Friday
Talk 4: Why and How Do I Pray?
 
21 September, Friday
Talk 5: Why and How Should I Read the Bible?
 
28 September, Friday
Talk 6: How Does God Guide Us?
 
06 October, Saturday @ 9.00 am
Holy Spirit Weekend
Talk I: Who is the Holy Spirit?
Talk II: What Does the Holy Spirit Do?
Talk III: How Can I Be Filled with the Holy Spirit?
 
12 October, Friday
Talk 7: How Can I Resist Evil?
 
19 October, Friday
Talk 8: Why and How Should I Tell Others?
 
26 October, Friday
Talk 9: Does God Heal Today?
 
03 November, Saturday @ 12.00 noon
Talk 10: What About the Church?
Special: How Can I Make the Most of the Rest of My Life?